| LadyinRed's Bama Page | Updates | News |
The University of Alabama does not sponsor or endorse this site

LadyinRed's Links 
Bama in the News 
Media Guide Order Form 
Hotels 
"Yea Alabama" 
Bama Links
TideFans Message Boards 


Men's Sports 
Football 
Baseball 
Basketball 


Women's Sports 
Basketball 
Gymnastics 
Soccer 
Softball 
Volleyball 

Bama in the Pros 
Bama in the NBA 
Bama in the NFL 

Official Sites 
The University of Alabama 
Crimson Tide Athletics 
Alabama Gameday
A+ Program
Paul W. Bryant Museum 
Coach Nick Saban 
Coach Mark Gottfried 
The Million Dollar Band 
Medalist Club


 


Alabama Women's Basketball

12-18 (SEC 4-12)

Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Wednesday, November 4 North Alabama
Exhibition
Tuscaloosa L: 68-67
Friday, November 13 Tennessee Tech Corpus Christi, TX
Islander Tip-Off
W: 73-68
Saturday, November 14 Texas A&M Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX
Islander Tip-Off
L: 96-90 (OT)
Tuesday,  November 17 Jackson State Tuscaloosa W: 79-39
Saturday, November 21 Belmont Nashville, TN L: 69-67 (OT)
Thursday, November 24 Southeastern Louisiana Tuscaloosa W: 68-55
Saturday, November 28 Cal State Bakersfield San Luis Obispo, CA
Holiday Beach Classic
W: 87-79
Sunday, November 29 Illinois San Luis Obispo, CA
Holiday Beach Classic
L: 64-55
Friday, December 4 Alabama State Montgomery L: 72-67
Sunday, December 6 Northwestern State Tuscaloosa W: 61-56
Sunday, December 14 Central Florida Orlando, FL W: 64-62
Wednesday, December 16 Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL L: 61-52
Monday, December 21 Presbyterian Tuscaloosa W: 71-38
Wednesday, December 30 Southern Miss Tuscaloosa W: 87-61
Sunday, January 3 Georgia Tuscaloosa L: 52-44
Wednesday, January 6 Mississippi Oxford, MS L: 70-56
Sunday, January 10 South Carolina Tuscaloosa L: 80-68
Thursday, January 14 Auburn Auburn L: 74-62
Sunday, January 17 Kentucky Lexington, KY L: 88-63
Thursday, January 21 Florida Tuscaloosa W: 82-58
Sunday, January 24 Arkansas Tuscaloosa L: 66-62 (OT)
Thursday, January 28 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN L: 70-61
Sunday, January 31 LSU Tuscaloosa L: 78-41
Thursday, February 4 Mississippi State Starkville, MS L: 77-44
Sunday, February 7 Auburn Tuscaloosa W: 55-53
Sunday, February 14 Georgia Athens, GA L: 76-47
Thursday, February 18 Tennessee Tuscaloosa L: 74-67
Sunday, February 21 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR W: 69-58
Thursday, February 25 Mississippi State Tuscaloosa L: 71-47
Sunday, February 28 Florida Gainesville, FL W: 66-61
Thursday, March 4 Georgia Duluth, GA
SEC Tournament
L: 73-66
 

 

 

Comments/questions? Please E-mail me 

Copyright © 1997-2010. LadyinRed.net.
All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced or
duplicated without the express written permission of LadyinRed.net.

Top SEC Sites