| LadyinRed's Bama Page | Updates | News |
The University of Alabama does not sponsor or endorse this site

LadyinRed's Links 
Bama in the News 
Media Guide Order Form 
Hotels 
"Yea Alabama" 
Bama Links
TideFans Message Boards 

Men's Sports 
Football 
Baseball 
Basketball 

Women's Sports 
Basketball 
Gymnastics 
Soccer 
Softball 
Volleyball 

Bama in the Pros 
Bama in the NBA 
Bama in the NFL 

Official Sites 
The University of Alabama 
Crimson Tide Athletics 
Alabama Gameday 
Crimson Tradition
A+ Program
Paul W. Bryant Museum 
Coach Nick Saban 
Coach Mark Gottfried 
The Million Dollar Band 
Medalist Club


 


Alabama Men's Basketball

 

17-15 (6-10 SEC)

Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Wednesday, November 4 Montevallo
Exhibition
Tuscaloosa W: 81-53
Tuesday, November 10 Augusta State
Exhibition
Tuscaloosa W: 61-55
Saturday, November 14 Cornell Tuscaloosa L: 71-67
Tuesday, November 17 Jackson State Tuscaloosa W: 86-69
Friday, November 20 Providence Tuscaloosa W: 84-75
Thursday, November 26 Baylor Orlando, FL
Old Spice Classic
W: 79-76
Friday, November 27 Florida State Orlando, FL
Old Spice Classic
L: 60-51
Sunday, November 29 Michigan Orlando, FL
Old Spice Classic
W: 68-66
Wednesday, December 2 North Florida Tuscaloosa W: 73-51
Saturday, December 5 Louisiana-Monroe Tuscaloosa W: 74-46
Saturday, December 12 Purdue Tuscaloosa L: 73-65
Wednesday, December 16 Samford Tuscaloosa W: 60-45
Saturday, December 19 Kansas State Mobile L: 87-74
Wednesday, December 23 Mercer Tuscaloosa W: 90-71
Wednesday, December 30 Tennessee State Tuscaloosa W: 77-65
Monday, January 4 Toledo Toledo, OH W: 67-50
Saturday, January 9 LSU Baton Rouge, LA W: 66-49
Wednesday, January 13 Vanderbilt Tuscaloosa L: 65-64
Saturday, January 16 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L: 71-59
Tuesday, January 19 Tennessee Tuscaloosa L: 63-56
Saturday, January 23 Mississippi State Tuscaloosa W: 62-57
Wednesday, January 27 LSU Tuscaloosa W: 57-38
Saturday, January 30 Auburn Auburn L: 58-57
Thursday, February 4 Florida Tuscaloosa L: 66-65
Saturday, February 6 Mississippi  Oxford, MS L: 74-67
Tuesday, February 9 Kentucky Lexington, KY L: 66-55
Saturday, February 13 Arkansas Tuscaloosa W: 73-68
Saturday, February 20 Georgia Athen, GA L: 76-70
Wednesday, February 24 Mississippi State Starkville, MS L: 74-66
Saturday, February 27 Mississippi Tuscaloosa L: 76-73
Wednesday, March 3 South Carolina Columbia, SC W: 79-70
Saturday, March 6 Auburn Tuscaloosa W: 73-61
Thursday, March 11 South Carolina Nashville, TN
SEC Tournament
W: 68-63
Friday, March 12 Kentucky Nashville, TN
SEC Tournament
L: 73-67
 

 

Comments/questions? Please E-mail me 

Copyright © 1997-2010. LadyinRed.net.
All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced or
duplicated without the express written permission of LadyinRed.net.

Top SEC Sites