| LadyinRed's Bama Page | Updates | News |
The University of Alabama does not sponsor or endorse this site

LadyinRed's Links 
Bama in the News 
Media Guide Order Form 
Hotels 
"Yea Alabama" 
Bama Links
TideFans Message Boards 


Men's Sports 
Football 
Baseball 
Basketball 


Women's Sports 
Basketball 
Gymnastics 
Soccer 
Softball 
Volleyball 

Bama in the Pros 
Bama in the NBA 
Bama in the NFL 

Official Sites 
The University of Alabama 
Crimson Tide Athletics 
Alabama Gameday
A+ Program
Paul W. Bryant Museum 
Coach Nick Saban 
Coach Mark Gottfried 
The Million Dollar Band 
Medalist Club


 


Alabama Gymnastics

Finished 3rd in the Nation
Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Friday, January 8 Auburn Auburn Alabama 195.650
Auburn 195.200
Friday, January 15 Georgia Tuscaloosa Alabama 196.275
Georgia 195.500
Friday, January 22 Arkansas Tuscaloosa Alabama 197.450
Arkansas 195.500
Saturday, January 30 Penn State & Minnesota University Park, PA Alabama 196.600
Penn State 196.025
Minnesota 192.800
Friday, February 5 LSU Baton Rouge, LA LSU 196.425
Alabama 196.050
Friday, February 12 Florida Tuscaloosa Alabama 197.425
Florida 196.600
Friday, February 19 Arizona Tuscaloosa Alabama 197.250
Arizona 195.100
Friday, February 26 Kentucky Lexington, KY Alabama 197.225
Kentucky 195.650
Friday, March 5 Oklahoma Norman, OK Oklahoma 197.950
Alabama 19
7.275
Friday, March 19 Michigan Tuscaloosa Alabama 197.575
Michigan 196.875
Saturday, March 27 SEC Championship
SEC Championship
Jacksonville, FL Florida 197.050
Alabama 19
6.875
Georgia 196.825
LSU 195.750
Auburn 195.575
Arkansas 195.275
Kentucky 194.6000
Saturday, April 10 Central Michigan, Kentucky, Illinois, Michigan State, Nebraska
NCAA Regional Championship
Tuscaloosa Alabama 197.400
Nebraska 195.875
Illinois 195.425
Central Michigan 195.125
Kentucky 194.975
Michigan State 194.47
Thursday, April 22 Arkansas, Florida, Michigan, Missouri, Stanford
NCAA Championships - Semis
Gainesville, FL Alabama 196.850 
Florida 196.775 
Stanford 196.300 
Michigan 195.700 
Arkansas 195.600 
Missouri 194.6005
Friday, April 23 Florida, Oklahoma, Stanford, UCLA, Utah
NCAA Championships - Super 6
Gainesville, FL UCLA 197.725 
Oklahoma 197.250 
Alabama 197.225 
Stanford 197.100 
Florida 197.000 
Utah 196.225 

 

Comments/questions? Please E-mail me 

Copyright © 1997-2010. LadyinRed.net.
All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced or
duplicated without the express written permission of LadyinRed.net.

Top SEC Sites