| LadyinRed's Bama Page | Updates | News |
The University of Alabama does not sponsor or endorse this site

LadyinRed's Links 
Bama in the News 
Media Guide Order Form 
Hotels 
"Yea Alabama" 
Bama Links
TideFans Message Boards 


Men's Sports 
Football 
Baseball 
Basketball 


Women's Sports 
Basketball 
Gymnastics 
Soccer 
Softball 
Volleyball 

Bama in the Pros 
Bama in the NBA 
Bama in the NFL 

Official Sites 
The University of Alabama 
Crimson Tide Athletics 
Alabama Gameday
A+ Program
Paul W. Bryant Museum 
Coach Nick Saban 
Coach Mark Gottfried 
The Million Dollar Band 
Medalist Club


 


Alabama Baseball

42-25 (15-15 SEC)
Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Saturday, February 20 South Alabama Tuscaloosa W: 12-4
Sunday, February 21 South Alabama Mobile W: 5-3
Friday, February 26 Illinois-Chicago Tuscaloosa W: 9-4
Saturday, February 27 Illinois-Chicago Tuscaloosa W: 25-1 (7)
Saturday, February 27 Illinois-Chicago Tuscaloosa W: 4-3
Wednesday March 3 Georgia (non SEC game) Regions Park (Hoover) W: 13-2
Friday, March 5 College of Charleston Charleston, SC W: 6-2
Saturday, March 6 College of Charleston Charleston, SC W: 4-0
Sunday, March 7 College of Charleston Charleston, SC L: 7-6
Wednesday, March 10 Michigan State Tuscaloosa Cancelled due to the weather
Friday, March 12 Stony Brook Tuscaloosa W: 15-8
Saturday, March 13 Stony Brook Tuscaloosa W: 5-0
Saturday, March 13 Stony Brook Tuscaloosa W: 13-6
Sunday, March 14 Stony Brook Tuscaloosa W: 4-3
Tuesday, March 16 Minnesota Tuscaloosa W: 5-4
Wednesday, March 17 Minnesota Tuscaloosa W: 9-4
Friday, March 19 Vanderbilt Tuscaloosa W: 4-1
Saturday, March 20 Vanderbilt Tuscaloosa W: 8-2
Sunday, March 21 Vanderbilt Tuscaloosa L: 5-4
Wednesday, March 24 Auburn (non SEC game) Riverwalk (Montgomery) L: 8-6
Friday, March 26 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L: 9-8
Saturday, March 27 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L: 4-3
Sunday, March 28 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L: 10-5
Tuesday, March 30 Jacksonville State Tuscaloosa W: 7-3
Wednesday, March 31 UAB Regions Park (Hoover) L: 6-4
Friday, April 2 Auburn Tuscaloosa W: 10-5
Saturday, April 3 Auburn Tuscaloosa W: 6-5
Sunday, April 4 Auburn Tuscaloosa L: 7-1
Tuesday, April 6 UAB Tuscaloosa L: 11-4
Wednesday, April 9 Jacksonville State Jacksoville W: 10-4 (11)
Friday, April 9 Kentucky Lexington, KY L: 7-6
Saturday, April 10 Kentucky Lexington, KY L: 8-2
Sunday, April 11 Kentucky Lexington, KY W: 11-9
Tuesday, April 13 Samford Tuscaloosa L: 7-5
Wednesday, April 14 Southwestern Louisiana Hammond, LA W: 10-5
Friday, April 16 LSU Baton Rouge, LA L: 12-5
Saturday, April 17 LSU Baton Rouge, LA L: 9-7
Sunday, April 18 LSU Baton Rouge, LA L: 6-5
Saturday, April 24 Mississippi State Tuscaloosa W: 8-5
Sunday, April 25 Mississippi State Tuscaloosa W: 9-8
Sunday, April 25 Mississippi State Tuscaloosa W: 6-4 (7)
Tuesday, April 27 Mississippi Valley State Tuscaloosa W: 7-4
Wednesday, April 28 Mississippi Valley State Tuscaloosa W: 5-1
Friday, April 30 South Carolina Columbia, SC L: 9-7 (11)
Saturday, May 1 South Carolina Columbia, SC W: 6-4
Sunday, May 2 South Carolina Columbia, SC L: 20-15
Friday, May 7 Florida Tuscaloosa L: 9-3
Saturday, May 8 Florida Tuscaloosa L: 14-8
Sunday, May 9 Florida Tuscaloosa W: 10-8
Wednesday, May 12 Samford Birmingham L: 8-7
Friday, May 14 Ole Miss Tuscaloosa L: 5-4
Saturday, May 15 Ole Miss Tuscaloosa W: 4-1
Sunday, May 16 Ole Miss Tuscaloosa W: 6-3
Thursday, May 20 Tennessee Knoxville, TN W: 11-3
Friday, May 21 Tennessee Knoxville, TN W: 4-2 (11)
Saturday, May 22 Tennessee Knoxville, TN W: 9-7
Wednesday, May 26 Auburn
SEC Tournament
Hoover W: 7-1
Thursday, May 27 Ole Miss
SEC Tournament
Hoover W: 6-3
Saturday, May 29 Florida
SEC Tournament
Hoover W: 5-2
Sunday, May 30 LSU
SEC Tournament
Hoover L: 4-3 (11)
Friday, June 4 Elon Atlanta, GA
NCAA Regional
W: 11-2
Saturday, June 5 Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
NCAA Regional
L: 5-2
Sunday,  June 6 Mercer Atlanta, GA
NCAA Regional
W: 5-3
Sunday,  June 6 Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
NCAA Regional
W: 8-1
Monday,  June 7 Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
NCAA Regional
W: 10-8
Saturday, June 12 Clemson Clemson, SC
NCAA Super Regional
W: 5-4
Sunday, June 13 Clemson Clemson, SC
NCAA Super Regional
L: 19-5
Monday, June 14 Clemson Clemson, SC
NCAA Super Regional
L: 8-6

 

Comments/questions? Please E-mail me 

Copyright © 1997-2010. LadyinRed.net.
All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced or
duplicated without the express written permission of LadyinRed.net.

Top SEC Sites